#BookReview #Newrelease #WolfsPack by @AurynHadley #TheWolvesNextDoor #ReverseHarem #Fantasy #Fiction

#BookReview #Newrelease #WolfsPack by @AurynHadley Series: The Wolves Next Door 3/3 My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Pages: 604 Publisher: SpottedHorse Productions Available: 23rd October 2020 Genre: Fiction / Fantasy / Romance / Reverse Harem / Shifter / Paranormal Fantasy Blurb: Corner a wolf and she will always fight back. I finally did it.  I took that last … Continue reading #BookReview #Newrelease #WolfsPack by @AurynHadley #TheWolvesNextDoor #ReverseHarem #Fantasy #Fiction

#BlogTour #BookReview #ChristmasUnderConstruction by @RyleeRomance @RandomTTours

#BlogTour #BookReview #ChristmasUnderConstruction by Rylee Ridolf My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Series: Mckenna Sisters 2 Pages: 395 Publisher: Paisley Cottage Books Available: 13th August 2020 Genre: Fiction / Romance / Chick Lit Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Christmas-Under-Construction-Heartwarming-Romance-ebook/dp/B08FXGXCDX BLURB How does one go from socializing at the country club with the perfect family, living in a mansion and driving a Lexus—to … Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview #ChristmasUnderConstruction by @RyleeRomance @RandomTTours

#BlogTour #BookReview #Giveaway #WIN #TheStarfolkArcana by @MarthaDunlop @RandomTTours #StarfolkTrilogy

#BlogTour #BookReview #Giveaway #WIN The Starfolk Arcana by Martha Dunlop My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Series: the Starfolk Trilogy 1 Pages: 261 Publisher: TanLea Books Available: 6th September 2020 Genre: Fiction / Fantasy / Young Adult TO WIN A COPY of THIS BOOK (UK only) simply follow me on twitter, and share the pinned post! Blurb: They’ve … Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview #Giveaway #WIN #TheStarfolkArcana by @MarthaDunlop @RandomTTours #StarfolkTrilogy

GIVEAWAY #WIN #Blogtour #DeepFakesandtheInfocalypse #DeepFakes by @NinaDSchick @RandomTTours

#GIVEAWAY #WIN #Blogtour Deep Fakes and the Infocalypse by Nina Schick Publisher: Octopus Available: 6th August 2020 Genre: Non Fiction What you can win: ONE physical copy of Deep fakes and the infopocalypse How you can win it: RETWEET my pinned tweet on twitter, and follow my account @MADEUP_group Blurb: It will soon be impossible … Continue reading GIVEAWAY #WIN #Blogtour #DeepFakesandtheInfocalypse #DeepFakes by @NinaDSchick @RandomTTours

#BlogTour #BookReview #Metamorphosis by @SaraMadderson @RandomTTours

#BlogTour #BookReview #Metamorphosis by Sara Madderson My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Pages: 242 Publisher: Sara Madderson Available: 11th Feb 2020 Genre: Non Fiction Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Metamorphosis-Make-Change-Emerge-Magnificent/dp/1916353002 Blurb: Do you ever feel as though you’re sleepwalking through life? Awake, but not fully conscious? Surviving, but not thriving? So many of us have built ourselves cocoons that, while comfortable, limit … Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview #Metamorphosis by @SaraMadderson @RandomTTours

#BlogTour #Extract #TheCofferDams by Kamala Markandaya @HopeRoadPublish @RandomTTours

#BlogTour #Extract #TheCofferDams by Kamala Markandaya Pages: 240 Publisher: HopeRoad Available: 30th september 2020 Genre: Fiction / Contemporary Fiction Blurb: Clinton, founder and head of a firm of international engineers, arrives in India to build a dam, bringing with him his young wife, Helen, and a strong team of aides and skilled men. They are … Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract #TheCofferDams by Kamala Markandaya @HopeRoadPublish @RandomTTours

#BlogTour #Extract #FargoBurns by Kos Kostmayer @RandomTTours @Booksforwardpr @drcicerolit

#BlogTour #Extract Fargo Burns by Kos Kostmayer Pages: 222 Publisher: Dr Cicero Books Available: 1st march 2020 Genre: Contemporary Literary Fiction Blurb: Mistake #1: Fargo goes mad, violently so, and lands in a mental hospital where he becomes convinced that he has been turned into a dog and that his psychiatrist is Virginia Woolf.  Mistake … Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract #FargoBurns by Kos Kostmayer @RandomTTours @Booksforwardpr @drcicerolit

#Review #Extract #BlogTour #LoveSongsforSceptics by @ChristinaPi @simonschusteruk @RandomTTours

#Review #Extract #BlogTour #LoveSongsforSceptics by Christina Pishiris My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Pages: 464 Publisher: Simon and Schuster Available: 1st October 2020 Genre: Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy Blurb: My brother’s getting married in a few weeks and asked for help picking a song for his first dance. I suggested Kiss’s ‘Love’s a Slap in the … Continue reading #Review #Extract #BlogTour #LoveSongsforSceptics by @ChristinaPi @simonschusteruk @RandomTTours

#BlogTour #Bookreview #FoodForThought by @SaraMadderson @RandomTTours

#BlogTour #Bookreview Food For Thought by Sara Madderson My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Pages: 266 Available: 4th July 2020 Genre: Fiction / Contemporary Romance / Romance Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Food-Thought-Husband-Going-Carbs/dp/1916353037/ Blurb: "The Daily Post has got hold of some pap shots of me. They’re fairly… damning.” What do you do when the person you love threatens everything you’ve worked … Continue reading #BlogTour #Bookreview #FoodForThought by @SaraMadderson @RandomTTours