#BlogTour #Spotlight #TheSecretofCreekCottage by Tina M Edwards

#BlogTour #Spotlight The Secret of Creek Cottage by Tina M Edwards Pages: 252 Publisher: SilverWood Available: 10th July 2020 Genre: Contemporary Fiction / Historical Fiction ISBN: 978-1-78132-977-1 Thankyou to Anne Cater and the author Tina for my spot on this BlogTour, the book sounds AMAZING! I can’t wait to read it! About the Book: • … Continue reading #BlogTour #Spotlight #TheSecretofCreekCottage by Tina M Edwards

#BookReview #Blogtour #DarknessComes by John Lynch @jlynchauthor @RandomTTours

#BookReview #Blogtour Darkness Comes by John Lynch My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩 Pages: 386 Publisher: Mandrill Press Available: 28th December 2019 Genre: Fiction Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Darkness-Comes-John-Lynch/dp/1910194271 With thanks to Anne Cater of #RandomThingsTours and of course the Author John for my copy of this brilliant story! Blurb: Ted has been many things……selfish, greedy, and even a murderer. How … Continue reading #BookReview #Blogtour #DarknessComes by John Lynch @jlynchauthor @RandomTTours

#Extract #BlogTour #SummerIsland by @NatalieNormann1 @RandomTTours

Pages: 336 Publisher: One More Chapter Available: 24th June 2020 Genre: Fiction / Romance With thanks to Anne Cater of #RandomThingsTours for my slot on this blogtour! And of course to the Author for the content. The cover is an absolute stunner, gorgeously eye-catching and certainly piqued my interest! It just shouts happy summer read … Continue reading #Extract #BlogTour #SummerIsland by @NatalieNormann1 @RandomTTours

@Harrogatefest #TheakstonCrime NEW BLOOD 2020 – VAL MCDERMID TIPS CRIME FICTION’S RISING STARS:streaming 25th July

READ ON TO SEE WHAT VAL MCDERMID HAS TO SAY ABOUT THE UPCOMING CRIME FICTIONS RISING STARS All of the selected books for #TheakstonsCrime at Harrogatefest sound absolutely amazing, I already have 3 of them ordered! I can’t WAIT to dive in, and after reading this I’m confident you will be snagging some new books … Continue reading @Harrogatefest #TheakstonCrime NEW BLOOD 2020 – VAL MCDERMID TIPS CRIME FICTION’S RISING STARS:streaming 25th July

#BookReview #DeepDarkNight by @CrimeThrillGirl #TeamLori @OrendaBooks

#BookReview #DeepDarkNight by Steph Broadribb #TeamLori @OrendaBooks Series: Lori Anderson 4 My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Pages: 320 Publisher: OrendaBooks Available: 5th January 2020 Genre: Fiction / Thriller / Crime / Suspense Blurb: A city in darkness. A building in lockdown. A score that can only be settled in blood… Working off the books for FBI Special … Continue reading #BookReview #DeepDarkNight by @CrimeThrillGirl #TeamLori @OrendaBooks

#Bookreview #BlogTour #TheLightKeeper by @ColeMorton

#Bookreview #BlogTour #TheLightKeeper by Cole Moreton My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩 Pages: 266 Publisher: Marylebone House Available: 15th August 2019 Genre: Fiction Blurb: Sarah stands on the brink, arms open wide as if to let the wind carry her away. Her partner Jack is desperate to find her before it is too late. But Sarah doesn’t want … Continue reading #Bookreview #BlogTour #TheLightKeeper by @ColeMorton

#BookReview #PowerofLies by @AurynHadley

#BookReview #PowerofLies by Auryn Hadley Series: The Dark Orchid, 1 My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Pages: 504 Publisher: SpottedHorse Productions Available: 18 January 2019 Genre: Fantasy / Romance / Reverse Harem Blurb: Everyone lies.  When working for a sex mage, it's the only way to stay safe. That's the first thing Jaeda learns when she's named as … Continue reading #BookReview #PowerofLies by @AurynHadley

#BookReview #Fragged by @AurynHadley and @KittyCoxAuthor

#BookReview Fragged by Auryn Hadley and Kitty Cox My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Series: #GamerGirls 4 Pages: 496 Publisher: SpottedHorse Productions Available: 27th April 2020 Genre: Fiction / Romance Blurb: Some things are worth fighting for. Riley's life is better than it's ever been before. She has the love of her life, a family made from those … Continue reading #BookReview #Fragged by @AurynHadley and @KittyCoxAuthor

#BlogTour #Extract #TheInheritance by @AnneAllen21 @LoveBooksgroup

#Blogtour #Extract The Inheritance by Anne Allen Series: #TheGuernseyNovels book 7 Pages: 312 Publisher: Sarnia Press Available: 8th April 2019 Genre: Fiction / Contemporary / Family Drama With thanks to Kelly of #LoveBooksGroup for my spot on the blogtour. Having read the extract, I look forwards to delving into these books from the start!! Book … Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract #TheInheritance by @AnneAllen21 @LoveBooksgroup

#BookReview #VirtualRealty by @AurynHadley and #KittyCox

BookReview #VirtualRealty by @AurynHadley and #KittyCox My Rating: 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Series: #GamerGirls 3 Pages: 414 Publisher: #SpottedHorseProductions Available: 19th December 2018 Genre: Fiction / Romance Blurb: Online, you can be anyone you want. If only real life was that simple. Kate's determined to learn how to be an independent woman. For too long, she's let herself … Continue reading #BookReview #VirtualRealty by @AurynHadley and #KittyCox